The Sexual Life of Savages

by Ian MacAllister-McDonald, directed by Amy Rummenie

Nov 22 - Dec 14, 2013

Minneapolis Theatre Garage
711 W Franklin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55405

So... how many people have you slept with?

Hal discovers that his girlfriend is more experienced than he thought... and then he really screws things up. Swingers, posers, and sexual explorers collide in this hilariously raw and real portrait of our private lives. A brand new play from an emerging American playwright!

CAST

PRODUCTION TEAM

hal Joe Bombard director Amy Rummenie
clark Nicholas Leeman costumes Sara Wilcox
jean Meghan Kreidler set Rob Jensen
naomi Megan Dowd sound Katharine Horowitz
 alice Clare Parme lighting Tony Stoeri
    props Mathew Foster
   dialects Keely Wolter
    stage manager
Sarah Holmberg
   photography Dan Norman
    stage tech
Nate Stanger
   audio describer Laura Wiebers
    asl interpreter Claire Alexander
   asl interpreter Katie Johnson

PERFORMANCE DATES
Friday November 22, 7:30 - Opening Night
Saturday, November 23, 7:30

Monday, November 25, 7:30 - Pay What You Can
Friday, November 29, 7:30
Saturday, November 30, 7:30
Sunday, December 1, 3:00 - Matinee

Thursday, December 5, 7:30
Friday, December 6, 7:30
Saturday, December 7, 7:30 - ASL
Sunday, December 8, 3:00 - Matinee

Wednesday, December 11, 7:30
Thursday, December 12, 7:30 - Audio Described
Friday, December 13, 7:30

Saturday, December 14, 7:30 - Closing Night

 

Promotional Image: Model: Mariah Hartmann. Snake provided and handled by Heather Clayton. Photo by Dan Norman.

Production History

Walking Shadow Theatre Company

612-375-0300
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Join our email list