21 Extremely Bad Breakups

Adapted and Directed by Amy Rummenie
Based on the book by Mark Leidner

21EBB banner

Why can’t you get it together, find someone nice, and just be happy with them, dammit?!

Imagine the worst breakup ever. No: even worse than that. Revel in the absurd fears, tender hopes, and unrealized fantasies that make us act like idiots. This charming new show about love and its many catastrophes is probably appropriate for a date. Or not. It depends on the date.

February 16 - March 3, 2018

The Red Eye Theatre
15 West 14th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55403

 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday February 16, 7:30 – OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, February 17, 7:30
Tuesday, February 20, 7:30 – Pay What You Can
Thursday, February 22, 7:30
Friday, February 23, 7:30 – Post-show Discussion
Saturday, February 24, 7:30
Sunday, February 25, 2:00 – MATINEE
Wednesday, February 28, 7:30
Thursday, March 1, 7:30
Friday, March 2, 7:30 – Post-show Discussion
Saturday, March 3, 7:30 - CLOSING

 

Production History

Walking Shadow Theatre Company

612-375-0300
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Join our email and mailing lists